Our staff members

Elke Jahn_kleiner  
Prof. Dr. Elke Jahn
Professor

 

E-Mail: elke.jahn@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)921 55 6045
Fax: +49 (0) 921 55 84 6045
Gebäude: RW I Raum: 1.0 01 142

 


Sandra-Hoerath_kleiner  
Sandra Hörath
Secretary

 

E-Mail: vwl6@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)921 55 6241
Fax: +49 (0) 921 55 84 6241
Gebäude: RW II Raum: 1.74

 


Stefan Kornitzky  
Stefan Kornitzky
Research Assistant

 

E-Mail: Stefan.Kornitzky@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)921 55-6059
Fax:
Gebäude: RW I Raum: 1.0 02 109

 


Philipp Meier klein  
Philipp Meier
Research Assistant

 

E-Mail: Philipp.Meier@Uni-Bayreuth.de
Telefon: 0921 55-6059
Fax:
Gebäude: RW I Raum: 1.0 02 109

 


Matthias Kollenda_kleiner  
Matthias Kollenda
Lecturer

 

E-Mail: matthias.kollenda@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0) 921 55 6068
Fax:
Gebäude: RW I Raum: 1.0 02 121

 


Joschka Wanner_kleiner  
Joschka Wanner
Lecturer

 

E-Mail: joschka.wanner@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)921 55 6243
Fax:
Gebäude: RW II Raum: 1.70

 


Fritz Espenlaub  
Fritz Espenlaub
Student Researcher

 

E-Mail: fritz.v.espenlaub@uni-bayreuth.de
Telefon: +49 (0)921 55-6058
Fax:
Gebäude: RW I Raum: 1.0 02 108

 


Universität Bayreuth -