Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Faculty of Law, Business & Economics

Chair of Labour Economics – Prof. Dr. Elke Jahn

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Elke Jahn

Prof. Dr. Elke Jahn
Professor

E-mail: elke.jahn@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6045
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-846045
Building: RW I Room: 1.0 01 142

Consultation-hour: Wednesday, upon appointment

Sandra Hörath

Sandra Hörath
Secretary

E-mail: vwl6@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6241
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-846241
Building: RW II Room: 1.74

Stefan Kornitzky

Stefan Kornitzky
Research Assistant

E-mail: stefan.kornitzky@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6059
Building: RW I Room: 1.0 02 109

Consultation-hour: upon appointment

Philipp Meier
Research Assistant

E-mail: philipp.meier@Uni-Bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6059
Building: RW I Room: 1.0 02 109

Consultation-hour: upon appointment

Theresa Koch
External Research Assistant

E-mail: theresa.koch@iab.de
Phone: +49 (0)911 / 179-7368
Building: Graduate Programme, IAB Nuremberg

Matthias Kollenda

Matthias Kollenda
Lecturer

E-mail: matthias.kollenda@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6068
Building: RW I Room: 1.0 02 121

Consultation-hour: upon appointment

Joschka Wanner
Lecturer

E-mail: joschka.wanner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6243
Building: RW II Room: 1.70

Consultation-hour: upon appointment

Fritz Espenlaub

Fritz Espenlaub
Student Researcher

E-mail: fritz.v.espenlaub@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6058
Building: RW I Room: 1.0 02 108


Webmaster: Sandra Hörath

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact